Contact | Sun Coast Farms

Company Locations

Santa Maria Office
312 E. Mill Street Suite 202
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Office Phone: 805-357-1322
FAX: 805-332-3194
E-mail: sales@suncoastfarms.com

Salinas Office
295 Main Street Suite 230
Salinas CA  93902
Office Phone: 831-484-8884
FAX: 831-484-1793
E-mail: sales@suncoastfarms.com

President/Chief Executive Officer

Sonny Smith
Office Phone: 805-357-1320
E-mail: sonny@suncoastfarms.com

Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Morse
Office Phone: 805-357-1318
FAX: 805-332-3194
E-mail: jennifer@suncoastfarms.com

Sales

Place orders or inquiries:
FAX: 805-332-3194
E-mail: sales@suncoastfarms.com

Greg Lane – Account Manager
Office Phone: 831-484-8884
E-mail: greg@suncoastfarms.com

Emanuel Hernandez – Account Manager
Office Phone: 805-357-1319
E-mail: emanuel@suncoastfarms.com

Auburn Carpenter – Account Manager
Office Phone: 831-484-8884
E-mail: auburn@suncoastfarms.com

Accounting

Office Phone: 805-357-1322
FAX: 805-332-3194
E-mail: accounting@suncoastfarms.com

Sarah Lopez
Office Phone: 805-357-1313
E-mail: sarah@suncoastfarms.com

Food Safety

Office Phone: 805-357-1322
FAX: 805-332-3194
E-mail: foodsafety@suncoastfarms.com

Emanuel Hernandez
Office Phone: 805-357-1319
E-mail: emanuel@suncoastfarms.com

Human Resources

Office Phone: 805-357-1322
FAX: 805-332-3194

Farming Department

Mike Gloeckler – Farm Manager
Office Phone: 805-357-1322
FAX: 805-332-3194
E-mail: mike@suncoastfarms.com